Sign Up Now

Resource Manual Suicide Prevention Action Network of Idaho

Board & Committee Membership

Board Members | Committees | Board Documents | Planning Calendar

In accordance with Idaho Code 39-3134, the South Central Behavioral Health Board is made up of 22 members. The 22 members represent three groups of stakeholders including Mental Health Consumers, Providers, and Partners.


Board Members

View the Board Member List



Executive Committee

Children's Mental Health

Debbie Thomas (Chair)

Kevin Sandau (Chair)

Eric Snarr

Alyson Christianson (Vice Chair)

Rick Huber

Renee Waite

James Brown

Hon. Mick Hodges

Don Hall








Gaps / Service Needs


Helen Edwards

Eric Snarr

Angenie McCleary

Frank Knight


Rick Huber



Education / Awareness

Access to Care

Christina Cernansky

Alyson Christianson

Don Hall

Amanda Braga

Helen Edwards

Chris Freeburne

Angenie McCleary

Renee Waite

Mindy Hoskovec


Debbie Thomas


John Inman